New MRT3 routes cover Wangsa Maju

MRT 3 is 50.8km long consisting of 40.1km of elevated track and 10.7km will be underground. It is slightly shorter than MRT 1 Kajang Line (51km) and MRT 2 Putrajaya Line (57.7km), and there will be a total of 31 stations (excluding two provisional stations) including 10 interchange stations.

There are 4 stations in Wangsa Maju Parliament
– Kg Puah
– Jalan Langkawi
– Danau Kota
– Setapak